IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in Experimental Economics on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have registered before the current month, in other words have received at least one monthly email from RePEc (typically sent during the first week of each month).
  3. Have a main field in Experimental Economics

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 92 economists on this list.

Angrist, Joshua D Arruñada, Benito
Arceo-Gomez, Eva O. Athey, Susan Carleton
Baert, Stijn Bogliacino, Francesco Brañas-Garza, Pablo
Blattman, Christopher Boring, Anne
Cabrales, Antonio Cartwright, Edward John Coronese, Matteo
Campos-Vazquez, Raymundo Miguel Collart, Alba J.
Capra, C. Monica Collin, Matthew Edward
Delaney, Liam Dimant, Eugen Dupas, Pascaline
Denant-Boèmont, Laurent Dittrich, Dennis Alexis Valin Dur, Robert
de Quidt, Jonathan Drichoutis, Andreas
Fehr, Dietmar Fiaschetti, Maurizio Frijters, Paul
Galizzi, Matteo M Goerg, Sebastian J.
Gaudeul, Alexia Gravert, Christina
Harmon, Colm P. Hedlin, Simon
Heckman, James J. Horton, John Joseph
Infante, Gerardo
Jacobson, Sarah Andrea Jayachandran, Seema
Jain, Tarun Jeworrek, Sabrina
Kalayci, Kenan Karlan, Dean S. Kocher, Martin Georg
Lee, Daniel J. Löschel, Andreas Lusk, Jayson L.
Macis, Mario Mehrotra, Rahul Miller, Joshua Benjamin
Masters, William Alan Metcalfe, Robert D Mueller, Henning
McKenzie, David Miguel, Edward Andrew Muralidharan, Karthik
Nannicini, Tommaso Novarese, Marco
Niehaus, Paul Nüß, Patrick
Özler, Berk
Page, Lionel Powell, Michael
Pomeranz, Dina D. Proto, Eugenio
Rasul, Imran Rubin, Jared
Rotondi, Valentina Russo, Alberto
Salustri, Francesco Serra, Danila Soubeyran, Raphael
Sánchez-Pagés, Santiago Sheremeta, Roman M. Spraggon, John Michael
Sauermann, Jan Siddique, Abu Stopnitzky, Yaniv
Sawada, Yasuyuki Sojourner, Aaron J.
Schulz, Jonathan F. Sørensen, Erik Ø.
Tagat, Anirudh Tobón, Santiago Traxler, Christian
Ubeda, Paloma
Viceisza, Angelino
Wilson, Bart J. Winter, Fabian
Yang, Dean
Zeitlin, Andrew Forrest Zenou, Yves Zimmermann, Klaus F.
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.