IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in Dynamic General Equilibrium on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have been registered for a least a day.
  3. Have a main field in Dynamic General Equilibrium

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 132 economists on this list. Learn about new papers in this field through NEP-DGE (Email).

Acemoglu, Daron Amaral, Pedro S.
Albanesi, Stefania Andolfatto, David
Bachmann, Ruediger Barthelemy, Jean Bisin, Alberto
Backus, David Battaglini, Marco Boldrin, Michele
Bagis, Bilal Bayer, Christian Bonnisseau, Jean-Marc
Bai, Jinhui H. Benchimol, Jonathan Bounader, Lahcen
Bajo-Buenestado, Raul Bergoeing, Raphael Brunnermeier, Markus K.
Cantore, Cristiano Chivers, David Costa Filho, Joao Ricardo Mendes Goncalves
Chadha, Jagjit S. Conde-Ruiz, J. Ignacio
Chaumont, Gaston Coronese, Matteo
Danthine, Samuel Di Nola, Alessandro Domenech, Rafael
De Nardi, Mariacristina Doepke, Matthias Drechsel, Thomas
Diaz, Antonia Dolmas, Jim
Eyquem, Aurelien
Faria-e-Castro, Miguel Ferreira, Leonardo Nogueira
Farmer, Roger E. A. Fonseca, Raquel
Gallic, Ewen Ghironi, Fabio Grassi, Basile
Gautier, Pieter A. Gourinchas, Pierre-Olivier Guvenen, Fatih
Gavazza, Alessandro Gourio, Francois
Hansen, Lars Peter Heckman, James J. Horvath, Michal
Heathcote, Jonathan Holden, Tom D. Hur, Sewon
Ireland, Peter N.
Jimenez-Martin, Sergi Jimeno, Juan F
Kalantzis, Yannick Kiley, Michael T Kimball, Miles Spencer
Khan, Hashmat U Kim, Heejeong Kohn, David
Laeven, Luc Leibovici, Fernando Levin, Andrew Theo
Lehmann, Etienne Leukhina, Oksana M Lisack, Noemie
Matthes, Christian Mitchell, Olivia S. Motta, Giorgio E.
Mengus, Eric Mitman, Kurt Motyovszki, Gergo
Mihalache, Gabriel Mojon, Benoit
Oswald, Florian Ozkan, Serdar
Paccagnini, Alessia Parra-Polania, Julian Portier, Franck
Palivos, Theodore Peersman, Gert Posch, Olaf
Pallage, Stephane Pensieroso, Luca Puch, Luis A.
Pan, Dongyang Perez-Reyna, David Alejandro
Parker, Jonathan A. Pinchetti, Marco
Ravn, Morten Overgaard Reis, Ricardo Rey, Helene
Ravn, Soren Hove Restrepo-Echavarria, Paulina Riezman, Raymond G.
Rebucci, Alessandro Restuccia, Diego Roventini, Andrea
Sahuc, Jean-Guillaume Santacreu, Ana Maria Scott, Andrew
Saito, Yuta Santos Monteiro, Paulo Svensson, Lars E. O.
Sanchez, Juan M. Schuler, Tobias Szczerbowicz, Urszula
Taddei, Filippo Theloudis, Alexandros Tumen, Semih
Taskin, Temel Thommen, Yann
Taylor, John B. Tsasa, Jean-Paul K.
van Rens, Thijs Vargas, Carmina O. Vermandel, Gauthier
Waknis, Parag Wieland, Volker Worrall, Timothy Simon
Waters, Alex Williamson, Stephen D. Wright, Mark
Werning, Ivan Wolters, Maik
Yang, Guanyi
Zenou, Yves Zorn, Peter
Zimmermann, Christian Zuleta, Hernando
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.