IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in International Trade on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have registered before the current month, in other words have received at least one monthly email from RePEc (typically sent during the first week of each month).
  3. Have a main field in International Trade

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 86 economists on this list.

Aksoy, Cevat Giray Arnarson, Björn Thor
Bahar, Dany Bent, Peter H. Bouoiyour, Jamal
Baldwin, Richard Bergeijk, Peter A.G. van Bown, Chad P.
Baum, Christopher F Berthou, Antoine Bussiere, Matthieu
Becker, Sascha O. Bosupeng, Mpho
Callenes, Mercedez Campos, Nauro F. Clemens, Michael A.
Campbell, Douglas L. Cezar, Rafael Constant, Amelie F.
Damijan, Joze P. de Lucio, Juan José Sr. Drechsel, Thomas
David, Anda Mariana Dingel, Jonathan Ivan
Eichengreen, Barry Julian Elliott, Robert J R Elsner, Benjamin
Fedoseeva, Svetlana
Gaulier, Guillaume
Head, Keith Hirsch, Cornelius
Hinz, Julian Hlatshwayo, Sandile
Joyez, Charlie Marius
Kohn, David Koren, Miklós
Leibovici, Fernando López, Ricardo A.
Machado Carneiro, Joël Meissner, Christopher M. Mukherjee, Soumyatanu
Martínez-Zarzoso, Inmaculada Mejean, Isabelle Jeanne
Martins, Pedro S. Morales Meoqui, Jorge
Nitsch, Volker Novy, Dennis Nunn, Nathan
Oberhofer, Harald O'Rourke, Kevin Hjortshøj
Pelli, Martino Persson, Maria Presbitero, Andrea Filippo
Quast, Bastiaan Alexander
Rabellotti, Roberta Rigo, Davide Rodrik, Dani
Riezman, Raymond G. Rodríguez-Pose, Andrés
Sanfilippo, Marco Smolka, Marcel Subramanian, Arvind
Serwicka, Ilona Elzbieta Solleder, Olga Suedekum, Jens
Shepotylo, Oleksandr Steingress, Walter
Tamarit, Cecilio Tang, John P. Tombe, Trevor
Tang, Heiwai Tarp, Finn Tuccio, Michele
van Reenen, John Michael Vicard, Vincent
Vézina, Pierre-Louis Volosovych, Vadym
Wabenga Yango, James Ward, Zachary Winter, Jennifer
Wacker, Konstantin M. Wiafe, Emmanuel Agyapong
Yilmazkuday, Hakan
Ziesemer, Thomas H.W. Zignago, Soledad Zimmermann, Klaus F.
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.