IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in Microeconomic European Issues on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have registered before the current month, in other words have received at least one monthly email from RePEc (typically sent during the first week of each month).
  3. Have a main field in Microeconomic European Issues

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 87 economists on this list.

Abad, Jorge Ahammer, Alexander
Agrawal, David R. Aksoy, Cevat Giray
Baert, Stijn Becker, Sascha O. Bogliacino, Francesco
Barnay, Thomas Bel, Germà Brewer, Mike
Baruffini, Moreno Bennett, Patrick Bryson, Alex
Becchetti, Leonardo Bernardo, Giovanni
Becker, Lasse Black, Sandra E.
Camarero Garcia, Sebastian Christl, Michael Costa-i-Font, Joan
D'Ippoliti, Carlo Doorley, Karina Duso, Tomaso
Elsner, Benjamin Escudero, Verónica
Felgueroso, Florentino Fichera, Eleonora Fonseca, Raquel
Garnero, Andrea Godlewski, Christophe J.
Geyer, Johannes Guastella, Gianni
Halla, Martin Hijzen, Alexander Holst, Elke
Hermes, Henning Hilber, Christian Albin Lukas
Herrera, Marcos Himics, Mihaly
Jimeno, Juan F
Kopczuk, Wojciech
Lago-Peñas, Santiago Lundberg, Shelly J Lyons, Ronan C.
Löschel, Andreas Lusardi, Annamaria
Maliranta, Mika Martins, Pedro S. Mirza, Daniel
Martínez, Isabel Z. Meurs, Dominique Mongeau Ospina, Christian Alexander
Navarrete, Trilce Nicodème, Gaëtan J.A. Nüß, Patrick
Oberhofer, Harald Overman, Henry G.
Passari, Evgenia Peichl, Andreas Pfeifer, Gregor
Pastore, Francesco Persson, Maria
Quirion, Philippe
Rabellotti, Roberta Reif, Simon Rodríguez-Pose, Andrés
Ramos, Raul Rinne, Ulf Rostam-Afschar, Davud
Rehm, Miriam Roantree, Barra Royuela, Vicente
Santos, Rita Smolka, Marcel Stichnoth, Holger
Schneebaum, Alyssa Solignac, Matthieu Suedekum, Jens
Thévenon, Olivier Tol, Richard S.J. Turrell, Arthur Edward
van Reenen, John Michael Veneziani, Mario Vlachos, Jonas
Zachmann, Georg Zimmermann, Klaus F. Zweimüller, Martina
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.