IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in European Economics on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have been registered for a least a day.
  3. Have a main field in European Economics

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 131 economists on this list. Learn about new papers in this field through NEP-EEC (Email).

Afonso, Antonio Arnould, Guillaume
Angelini, Viola Auer, Raphael Anton
Baldwin, Richard Berka, Martin Booth, Alison Lee
Barthelemy, Jean Bibow, Joerg Bouoiyour, Jamal
Bassanini, Andrea Bignon, Vincent Bryson, Alex
Baum, Christopher F Billio, Monica Bussiere, Matthieu
Bel, Germa Blanchard, Olivier J
Benassy-Quere, Agnes Blanchflower, David G.
Camacho, Maximo Carrasco, Carlos A. Comunale, Mariarosaria
Campos, Nauro F. Caruso, Alberto Constant, Amelie F.
Capolongo, Angela Cette, Gilbert
Carbo Valverde, Santiago Chinn, Menzie
Damijan, Joze P. de Lucio, Juan Jose Sr. Ducoudre, Bruno
De Grauwe, Paul Demertzis, Maria Dullien, Sebastian
Dehmej, Salim Domenech, Rafael Duso, Tomaso
Delatte, Anne-Laure Dovern, Jonas
Elsner, Benjamin
Faria-e-Castro, Miguel Fonseca, Raquel Frankel, Jeffrey Alexander
Ferrara, Laurent Forte, Giuseppe Fratzscher, Marcel
Gallo, Ettore Giles, David E. A. Guisan, Maria-Carmen
Gautier, Erwan Gonzalez, Clara I. Gurkaynak, Refet S.
Havrylchyk, Olena Heimberger, Philipp Holzner, Mario
Idier, Julien
Jansen, David-Jan Jimeno, Juan F
Jimenez-Martin, Sergi Jones, Andrew Michael
Kerssenfischer, Mark Koetter, Michael Korner, Finn Marten
Klose, Jens Korhonen, Iikka Kowalewski, Oskar
Laeven, Luc Langfield, Sam Lucey, Brian M.
Lago-Penas, Santiago Lombardi, Marco Jacopo
Manasse, Paolo Marzinotto, Benedicta Mojon, Benoit
Martin, Philippe Maselli, Ilaria
Martinez-Zarzoso, Inmaculada McMahon, Michael Francis
Nguyen, Benoit Nientiedt, Daniel
Nicodeme, Gaetan J.A. Novy, Dennis
Oberhofer, Harald
Paccagnini, Alessia Peichl, Andreas Pinter, Julien
Passari, Evgenia Persson, Maria Puch, Luis A.
Pastore, Francesco Pfarrhofer, Michael
Peersman, Gert Pica, Giovanni
Ramos, Raul Reis, Ricardo
Rebollo-Sanz, Yolanda F. Rodriguez-Pose, Andres
Sahuc, Jean-Guillaume Schnabel, Isabel Snower, Dennis
Sanz, Ismael Schnabl, Gunther Svensson, Lars E. O.
Saraceno, Francesco Schuler, Tobias Szczerbowicz, Urszula
Schafer, Dorothea Sinn, Hans-Werner
Tamarit, Cecilio Tol, Richard S.J. Truger, Achim
Ubide, Angel
van Reenen, John Michael Vicard, Vincent Volosovych, Vadym
Veron, Nicolas Villemot, Sebastien
Warin, Thierry Whelan, Karl Wolters, Maik
Watt, Andrew James Wieland, Volker
Weichenrieder, Alfons J. Wolff, Guntram
Zachariadis, Marios Zignago, Soledad Zochowski, Dawid
Zezza, Gennaro Zimmermann, Klaus F.
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.