IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc-registered Economists in Health Economics on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have been registered for a least a day.
  3. Have a main field in Health Economics

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 142 economists on this list. Learn about new papers in this field through NEP-HEA (Email or RSS). All registered authors in this field.

Ahammer, Alexander Angelini, Viola Asaria, Miqdad
Andersen, Martin S. Araujo, Edson C.
Backhaus, Andreas Baum, Christopher F Blanchflower, David G.
Barcelo, Joan Becchetti, Leonardo Borooah, Vani Kant
Barnay, Thomas Beland, Louis-Philippe Branas-Garza, Pablo
Barreca, Alan Irwin Ben-Shalom, Yonatan Bryson, Alex
Barrett, Alan Bitler, Marianne P. Buckles, Kasey S.
Bauernschuster, Stefan Black, Sandra E.
Cabrales, Antonio Chen, Xi Cooper, Zack
Carranza, Rafael Clemens, Jeffrey P. Costa-Font, Joan
Carrieri, Vincenzo Constant, Amelie F. Cotti, Chad D.
Cawley, John Conti, Gabriella
Daidone, Silvio De Neve, Jan-Emmanuel DiNardi, Michael
Davillas, Apostolos de New, Sonja Cornelia Dupas, Pascaline
Delaney, Liam Denny, Kevin John
De Nardi, Mariacristina Dhanaraj, Sowmya
Evans, David K.
Falcettoni, Elena Fitzpatrick, Anne Frimmel, Wolfgang
Fasani, Francesco Fonseca, Raquel
Fichera, Eleonora Frijters, Paul
Galizzi, Matteo M Geyer, Johannes Gottlieb, Joshua D.
Gallo, Ettore Giuntella, Giovanni Osea Gutierrez, Italo A.
Gaynor, Martin Godager, Geir
Geoffard, Pierre Yves Gonzalez, Libertad
Halla, Martin Haushofer, Johannes Howdon, Daniel
Halliday, Timothy J. Heathcote, Jonathan Huber, Martin
Hanna, Rema Heckman, James J. Humphreys, Brad
Hansen, Benjamin Carter Hedlin, Simon Hyndman, Rob J
Harmon, Colm P. Heutel, Garth
Jayachandran, Seema Jones, Andrew Michael Jumrani, Jaya
Jimenez-Martin, Sergi Jones, Daniel Brady
Kalamov, Zarko Y. Kerwin, Jason Theodore
Karlan, Dean S. Kofoed, Michael Stephens
Lo Sasso, Anthony Lucas, Adrienne M
Macis, Mario Mazumder, Bhashkar Milligan, Kevin
Madio, Leonardo McGovern, Mark E. Millimet, Daniel L.
Makdissi, Paul Melo Becerra, Ligia Alba Miranda, Alfonso
Masters, William Alan Michaud, Pierre-Carl Mitchell, Olivia S.
Matheson, Victor Miguel, Edward Andrew Murray, Tim
Nicholas, Lauren Hersch Nizalova, Olena Y.
Olken, Benjamin Osterdal, Lars Peter Over, A. Mead
Pesko, Michael F. Poupakis, Stavros Proto, Eugenio
Petrie, Dennis James Principe, Francesco
Quintana-Domeque, Climent
Reif, Simon Rinz, Kevin
Rene, boheim Rueda, Valeria
Sadun, Raffaella Schneider, Sebastian O. Slusky, David
Sampson, Christopher James Schwartz, Amy Ellen Sojourner, Aaron J.
Santos, Rita Sivey, Peter Mathew Soni, Aparna
Schanzenbach, Diane Whitmore Skali, Ahmed
Tekin, Erdal Tol, Richard S.J.
Thibault, Emmanuel Tubeuf, Sandy
Ullrich, Hannes
Van Houtven, Courtney Harold Vera-Hernandez, Marcos
Wagstaff, Adam Willage, Barton Jay
Webber, Douglas Wooten, Jadrian James
Zachariadis, Marios Zimmermann, Klaus F.
Zimmermann, Christian Zweimueller, Martina
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.