IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in Environmental Economics on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have registered before the current month, in other words have received at least one monthly email from RePEc (typically sent during the first week of each month).
  3. Have a main field in Environmental Economics

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

There are 99 economists on this list.

Acemoglu, Daron Agostini, Claudio A Andersen, Lykke E.
Barreca, Alan Irwin Bernardo, Giovanni Buggle, Johannes Christoph
Becchetti, Leonardo Berthe, Alexandre Burke, Paul J.
Bel, Germà Bistline, John Erik
Carraro, Carlo Choumert Nkolo, Johanna Consoli, Davide
Chen, Xi Chyn, Eric Coronese, Matteo
Chiroleu-Assouline, Mireille Clerides, Sofronis
Delacote, Philippe de Rigo, Daniele
Edwards, Eric C. Elliott, Robert J R
Edwards, Ryan B. Emmerling, Johannes
Finger, Robert Franckx, Laurent Frankel, Jeffrey Alexander
Gallic, Ewen Guivarch, Céline
Haab, Tim Herrera Jiménez, Alejandro Himics, Mihaly
Hedlin, Simon Heutel, Garth
Hendricks, Nathan P. Hilber, Christian Albin Lukas
Jayachandran, Seema Jotzo, Frank
Kahn, Matthew E. Kirui, Oliver Kiptoo Kragt, Marit Ellen
Kaiser, Brooks A Kompas, Tom
Kemfert, Claudia Kourantidou, Melina
Laukkanen, Marita Löschel, Andreas
Leach, Andrew Lusk, Jayson L.
Macauley, Molly Kenna Metcalf, Gilbert Monni, Salvatore
Maniloff, Peter Miguel, Edward Andrew Mukherjee, Sacchidananda
Martínez-Zarzoso, Inmaculada Mohamad Taghvaee, Vahid
Nunes, Paulo A.L.D.
Ozturk, Ilhan
Pelli, Martino Polyakov, Maksym Puch, Luis A.
Quiggin, John C. Quirion, Philippe
Ramos-Martin, Jesus Robalino, Juan Roventini, Andrea
Raschky, Paul Anton Rosendahl, Knut Einar Rus, Horatiu A.
Rivers, Nicholas Rossi, Maximo
Schill, Wolf-Peter Solis, Daniel Suara, Yangki Imade
Schwarze, Reimund Spraggon, John Michael Subramanian, Arvind
Shaffer, Blake Stern, David Ian
Tamarit, Cecilio Tarverdi, Yashar
Tarp, Finn Tol, Richard S.J.
Ubilava, David
van Reenen, John Michael Vestergaard, Niels
Wagner, Liam David Whitehead, John C. Winter, Jennifer
Wagner, Marcus Wichman, Casey J.
Walls, Margaret Williams, Roberton C. III
Yalew, Amsalu Woldie Younis, Fizza
Zachmann, Georg Zimmermann, Klaus F.
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.