IDEAS home Printed from

RePEc Economists in France on Twitter

This page indexes registered economists that are also on Twitter and is updated daily.

How to get listed


  1. Be registered with the RePEc Author Service.
  2. Have registered before the current month, in other words have received at least one monthly email from RePEc (typically sent during the first week of each month).
  3. Have the main affiliation in France

How to be listed

  1. Send a tweet to @repec_signup with your RePEc Short-ID. This identifier is of the form pxxnnnn, where xx are two letters and nnnn are up to four numbers. The RePEc Short-ID is found when you log into your account at the RePEc Author Service or on your profile page at EconPapers and IDEAS.

    A sample tweet would be: @repec_signup pxx123

  2. Receive a confirmation email (sent to the address used for the last monthly message from RePEc) within ten minutes.
  3. Click on the link provided in the email.

You are then listed here after the daily refresh. Your Twitter account will then also be listed on your IDEAS profile. Alternatively to the procedure above, look up your monthly RePEc email, click on the ranking analysis link, and there find a link to Twitter that auto-fills the tweet for you.

How the procedure could fail

(You have not received an email within 10 minutes).
  • Your tweets are protected. "Unprotect" before sending the tweet, and protect again after you have received the email.
  • You did not send the tweet to @repec_signup.
  • You have a typo in your RePEc Short-ID.
  • You have registered with RePEc within this month. Try again next month.

Further listings and links

Aldama, Pierre Allègre, Guillaume
Bazillier, Remi Berthou, Antoine Bos, Olivier
Béjean, Sophie Bignon, Vincent Bouba-Olga, Olivier
Belgodere, Antoine Boehm, Johannes Bougette, Patrice
Berardi, Nicoletta Bonaglia, Federico Bouoiyour, Jamal
Bergeaud, Antonin Bonnisseau, Jean-Marc Bourlès, Renaud
Berthe, Alexandre Borel-Mathurin, Fabrice Bussiere, Matthieu
Cagé, Julia Cezar, Rafael Chiroleu-Assouline, Mireille
Cahn, Christophe Charpentier, Arthur Coudert, Virginie
Candau, Fabien Cherrier, Beatrice Couppey-Soubeyran, Jézabel
Danthine, Samuel Delacote, Philippe Dougherty, Sean M.
Darcillon, Thibault Denant-Boèmont, Laurent Dridi, Chokri
David, Anda Mariana Djeflat, Abdelkader
Evans, Anthony J.
Fatas, Antonio Ferrara, Laurent
Gallic, Ewen Gigout Magiorani, Timothee Gouel, Christophe
Garnero, Andrea Giraud, Yann B. Grossmann-Wirth, Vincent
Gaubert, Patrice Godlewski, Christophe J. Gruère, Guillaume P.
Gaulier, Guillaume Gomez Betancourt, Rebeca Guivarch, Céline
Havrylchyk, Olena Hijzen, Alexander
Idier, Julien
Jadeau, Christophe Joyez, Charlie Marius
Kalantzis, Yannick Khoudour-Castéras, David Kowalewski, Oskar
Laroche, Patrice Lecat, Remy Lehmann, Etienne
Lavigne, Anne Le Gall, Rémi Lucotte, Yannick
Marouani, Mohamed Ali Mejean, Isabelle Jeanne Missemer, Antoine
Marsilli, Clément Melguizo, Angel Mojon, Benoit
Marty, Frédéric Meurs, Dominique Monnet, Eric
Navarro, Noemí Nguyen, Benoît
Ozkes, Ali
Passari, Evgenia Piketty, Thomas Pouget, Julien
Perez, Yannick Pilat, Dirk Pourroy, Marc
Perona, Mathieu Pinter, Julien
Quang, Thérèse Quirion, Philippe
Reisen, Helmut Rondeau, Fabien
Sahuc, Jean-Guillaume Solignac, Matthieu Strauss-Kahn, Marc-Olivier
Saraceno, Francesco Soubeyran, Raphael Szczerbowicz, Urszula
Simard-Casanova, Olivier Spielvogel, Gilles
Tadjeddine, Yamina Thévenon, Olivier Tirole, Jean
Thérond, Pierre-Emmanuel Thibault, Emmanuel Tuccio, Michele
Vermandel, Gauthier Vidon, Edouard
Vicard, Vincent Villemot, Sébastien
Wilemme, Guillaume
Zanuso, Claire Zignago, Soledad
IDEAS is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis . RePEc uses bibliographic data supplied by the respective publishers.